Lodging

Antique Laundry Scene with Old Towels and Soap BarWe offer free camping anywhere at the top of the hill by the main club house.  Sorry, we don’t have electric or water hook-ups for campers.  Please do not camp in the parking lots.  We need the room for general parking.

If you’re not into camping here are a few places to stay within approximately a half hour drive of the shoot.

In order of distance from range.  

Crestmont Inn – Eagles Mere                                                           www.crestmont-inn.com 570.525.3519

Eagles Mere Inn – Eagles Mere  www.eaglesmereinn.com 570.525.3273

Pioneer Campground – Muncy Valley    www.pioneercampground.com     570 946 9971

D&D Brew works Bar, Restaurant, and hotel – Muncy Valley  https://www.facebook.com/DnDBrewWorks   570- 946-7979

The Townsend House Bed and Breakfast –                                         Hughesville 570-584-4992

Endless Mountains Motel – Dushore      www.endlessmtsmotel.com     570 928 9003

Hotel Harrington – Dushore                     http://www.hotelharringtonpa.com  (570) 928-8939

Copper Roof Bed & Breakfast – Pennsdale      http://www.copperroofbnb.com/     570 546 6377 / 570 971 4387

Cherry Mills Lodge – Dushore                     www.cherrymillslodge.com     570 928 8978

Econo Lodge – Williamsport                                 www.econolodge.com     570 326 1501

Super 8 Motel- Montoursville                                  www.super8.com     570 368 8111

Best Western Hotel – Williamsport                 www.bestwestern.com     570 326 1981

Candlewood Suites*- Williamsport      www.candlewoodsuites.com     570 601 9100

Comfort Inn – Williamsport                                     www.comfortinn.com     570 601 9300

Genetti Hotel – Williamsport                                  www.genettihotel.com     800 321 1388 / 570 326 6600

Budget Host Patriot Inn – Bloomsburg                 www.patriotinn.com     800 873 1180 / 570 387 1776

Econo Lodge* – Bloomsburg                                   www.econolodge.com     570 387 0490

Comfort Inn & Suites – Bloomsburg                          www.comfortinn.com     570 387 9100

Holiday Inn Express – Bloomsburg                          www.hiexpress.com     888 465 4329 / 570 387 6702

Hampton Inn – Bloomsburg                 http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com     570 380 1020

Inn at Turkey Hill – Bloomsburg              www.innatturkeyhill.com     570 387 1500

 

 

A Happy Valley Harlot Production